If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Michael Holland, Director  

     Michael Holland

    Director of Counseling & Social Work

    Phone: (630) 468-4250

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: mholland@hinsdale86.org

     

    Debbie Kozlick

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (630) 468-4252

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: dkozlick@hinsdale86.org

     

    Edmund Arroyo

    School Social Worker, LCSW

    Phone: (630) 468-4570

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: earroyo@hinsdale86.org

    Google Splash Site:

    https://sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/earroyo/

     

    Nancy Betker

    School Social Worker, LCSW

    Phone: (630) 468-4571

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: nbetker@hinsdale86.org

    Google Splash Site:

    https://sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/nbetker/

     

    Lance Martin

    School Social Worker

    Phone: (630) 468-4604

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: lmartin@hinsdale86.org

    Google Splash Site:

     

    Kate Kokenes

    School Social Worker, LCSW

    Phone: (630) 468-4594

    Fax: (630) 887-0982

    Email: kkokenes@hinsdale86.org

    Google Splash Site:

    https://sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kkokenes/

     

     

                                                                      

     

     

     

     

                   

     

     

     

  •   

     

     

    Mission Statement

    The Social Work Department at Hinsdale South High School concentrates primarily on the social and emotional development of our students. We can provide individual and group counseling on a short-term basis, in addition to referrals to outside agencies for specialized treatment.