• WILLKOMMEM! SALVETE! BIENVENUE! ¡BIENVENIDOS!

     

    The study of a foreign language helps develop students into well-rounded, multi-dimensional individuals who have both knowledge and appreciation of foreign cultures and civilizations and a tolerance and acceptance of the cultural differences of various peoples!

     

    “If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his own language, that goes to his heart.”

    Nelson Mandela

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Alejandro Heather halejand@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4401 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/halejandro/home World Languages South
    DeRousse Peter pderouss@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4392 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/pderouss/home World Languages South
    Lodl Cherie clodl@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4394 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/clodl/home World Languages South
    Lombard Sarah slombard@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4390 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/slombard/home World Languages South
    Marbach Kayla kmarbach@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4395 Website World Languages South
    Mikulcik Courtney cmikulci@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4397 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/cmikulci World Languages South
    Piccoli Amy apiccoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4398 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/apiccoli/ World Languages South
    Vrtis Alison AVrtis@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4393 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/avrtis/ World Languages South
    Zaleski Mary mzaleski@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4400 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mzaleski/ World Languages South