•   

    Lombard

    Sarah Lombard

    World Language Department Chair

    Phone:630-468-4390

    Email: slombard@hinsdale86.org

     

     

     

    Terry Bruns

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (630) 468-4501
    Fax: (630) 468-4421 
     Email: tbruns@hinsdale86.org

  • WILLKOMMEM! SALVETE! BIENVENUE! ¡BIENVENIDOS!

     

    The study of a foreign language helps develop students into well-rounded, multi-dimensional individuals who have both knowledge and appreciation of foreign cultures and civilizations and a tolerance and acceptance of the cultural differences of various peoples!

     

    “If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his own language, that goes to his heart.”

    Nelson Mandela

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Alejandro Heather Halejand@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4401 World Languages South
    Bruns Teresa Tbruns@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4501 World Languages South
    Derousse Peter Pderouss@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4392 World Languages South
    Lodl Cherie Clodl@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4394 World Languages South
    Lombard Sarah Slombard@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4390 World Languages South
    Mikulcik Courtney Cmikulci@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4397 World Languages South
    Piccoli Amy Apiccoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4398 World Languages South
    Sandoval Renee Rsandova@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8403 World Languages South
    Vrtis Alison Avrtis@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4393 World Languages South
    Zaleski Mary Mzaleski@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4400 World Languages South