• Marks

    Kristin Marks Pascavage 

    Director of Special Education


    Phone: (630) 468-4290
    Fax: (630) 887-1028
    Email: kmarks@hinsdale86.org

     

     

    Sylvia Cabrera

    Administrative Assistant


    Phone: (630) 468-4291
    Fax: (630) 468-1028
    Email: scabrera@hinsdale86.org

     

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Anderson Michael manderso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4296 Website Special Education South
    Angelico Mary mangelic@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4301 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mangelic/ Special Education South
    Arriaga Laura larriaga@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4334 Special Education South
    Augustine Catherine caugusti@hinsdale86.org Special Education South
    Barranco Aimee abarranc@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4332 Website Special Education South
    Bartolucci Karly kbartolu@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4339 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kbartolu/ Special Education South
    Bova Bridgette bbova@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4520 Website Special Education South
    Buczkowski Danielle dbuczkow@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dbuczkow/ Special Education South
    Burge Karrie kburge@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4292 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kburge/home Special Education South
    Burton Amanda aburton@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4325 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/aburton/ Special Education South
    Cabrera Sylvia scabrera@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Chatman Latasha lchatman@hinsdale86.org Special Education South
    Cheng Cecilia ccheng@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4237 Special Education South
    Chrapkowski Taryn tchrapko@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4406 Special Education South
    Ciullo Michelle mciullo@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mciullo/ Special Education South
    Cochran Jenifer jcochran@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4338 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/jcochran/home Special Education South
    Contreras Adan acontrer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4298 Special Education South
    Cottini Riviera Regina rcottini@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4113 Special Education South
    Dixon Debbie ddixon@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4322 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ddixon/ Special Education South
    Drelicharz Brian bdrelich@hinsdale86.org Special Education South
    Dunlavy Kasey kdunlavy@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4340 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kdunlavy/home Special Education South
    Fox Stephanie sfox@hinsdale86.org Website Special Education South
    Guthrie Stephanie sguthrie@hinsdale86.org Website Special Education South
    Holmes Karen kholmes@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4334 Special Education South
    Kahler Matthew mkahler@hinsdale86.org Website Special Education South