• Marks

    Kristin Marks Pascavage 

    Director of Special Education


    Phone: (630) 468-4290
    Fax: (630) 887-1028
    Email: kmarks@hinsdale86.org

     

     

    Sylvia Cabrera

    Administrative Assistant


    Phone: (630) 468-4291
    Fax: (630) 468-1028
    Email: scabrera@hinsdale86.org

     

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Anderson Michael Manderso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4296 Special Education South
    Arriaga Laura Larriaga@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Barranco Aimee Abarranc@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4332 Special Education South
    Bartolucci Karly Kbartolu@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4339 Special Education South
    Bitto Alexander Abitto@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4219 Special Education South
    Bova Bridgette Bbova@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4559 Special Education South
    Burge Karrie Kburge@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4292 Special Education South
    Burton Amanda Aburton@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4325 Special Education South
    Cabrera Sylvia Scabrera@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Cheng Cecilia Ccheng@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Chrapkowski Taryn Tchrapko@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4406 Special Education South
    Christensen Samantha Schriste@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4330 Special Education South
    Cochran Jenifer Jcochran@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4338 Special Education South
    Contreras Adan Acontrer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Conyer Kraig Kconyer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4473 Special Education South
    Crichlow Zanae Zcrichlo@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Dixon Deborah Ddixon@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4322 Special Education South
    Dybaczewska Ewelina Edybacze@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Foody Nancy Nfoody@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Fox Stephanie Sfox@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4303 Special Education South
    Goodpasture Lindsay Lgoodpas@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Gross Michael Mgross@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4336 Special Education South
    Harris Jean Jharris@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South
    Havertape Katherine Khaverta@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4324 Special Education South
    Holmes Karen Kholmes@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4291 Special Education South