• Gaubatz

     

    Julie Gaubatz Ed.D.

    Department Chair Science

    Phone: 630-468-4500

    Email: jgaubatz@hinsdale86.org

     

    Teresa Bruns

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 630-468-4501 

     Email: tbruns@hinsdale86.org

  • Hinsdale South High School’s Science Department faculty focuses our energy and expertise to create a coherent, progressive Program of Studies. Our Program of Studies provides rigorous coursework designed to prompt students to develop a more sophisticated understanding of the world around them. This coursework is also designed to develop students’ understanding of themselves as responsible learners and as participants in local and global communities.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Bonner David Dbonner@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4507 Science South
    Brogan Randolph Rbrogan@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4520 Science South
    Bruns Teresa Tbruns@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4501 Science South
    Conyer Maria Mconyer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4502 Science South
    Fernandez Lisa Lfernand@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4506 Science South
    Gaubatz Julie Jgaubatz@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4500 Science South
    Gotlund Robb Rgotlund@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4333 Science South
    Hacus Gregory Ghacus@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4511 Science South
    Hallihan Adam Ahalliha@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4126 Science South
    Jacobson Thomas Tjacobso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4344 Science South
    Kaduk Kristin Kkaduk@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4504 Science South
    Mann Loren Lmann@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4521 Science South
    Mcdonald-marcuccilli Tracy Tmcdonal@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4528 Science South
    Snider Stephen Ssnider@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4525 Science South
    Sulkson Dana Dsulkson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4522 Science South
    Walsh Brigid Bwalsh@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4457 Science South
    Zamora Alexandra Azamora@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4505 Science South