• Hinsdale South High School’s Science Department faculty focuses our energy and expertise to create a coherent, progressive Program of Studies. Our Program of Studies provides rigorous coursework designed to prompt students to develop a more sophisticated understanding of the world around them. This coursework is also designed to develop students’ understanding of themselves as responsible learners and as participants in local and global communities.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Bonner David dbonner@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4507 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dbonner/ Science South
    Brogan Randy rbrogan@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4520 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/rbrogan/ Science South
    Conyer Maria MConyer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4523 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mconyer/ Science South
    Fetty David dfetty@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4508 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dfetty/ Science South
    Gaubatz Julie jgaubatz@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4500 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/jgaubatz/ Science South
    Gotlund Robb rgotlund@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4333 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/rgotlund/home Science South
    Hallihan Adam ahalliha@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4126 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ahalliha/ Science South
    Jacobson Thomas tjacobso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4344 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/tjacobson/ Science South
    Kaduk Kristin kkaduk@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4504 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kkaduk/ Science South
    Mann Loren lmann@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4521 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/lmann/ Science South
    McDonald Tracy tmcdonal@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4528 Website Science South
    Miller Susan smiller@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4501 Science South
    Snider Stephen ssnider@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4525 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ssnider? Science South
    Stacy Gabriella gstacy@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4457 Science South
    Stimpson David dstimpso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4506 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dstimpson? Science South
    Sulkson Dana dsulkson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4522 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dsulkson/ Science South