•  

     

    Marconi

    Janelle Marconi

    Department Chair PE - Health - Drivers Education

    Hinsdale South High School

    Phone: 630-570-8470

    Email: jmarconi@hinsdale86.org

     

    Peggy Cozzolino

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 630-468-4471   

    Email: pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Amolsch Jarrod Jamolsch@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4476 Physical Education South
    Bondi James Jbondi@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4486 Physical Education South
    Cozzolino Peggy Pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4471 Physical Education South
    Hatzikostantis Lynn Lhatziko@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4561 Physical Education South
    Hoel Paul Phoel@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4470 Physical Education South
    Isaacson David Disaacso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4478 Physical Education South
    Nelson Carolyn Cnelson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4480 Physical Education South
    Norman Dean Dnorman@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4482 Physical Education South
    Phillips Lisa Lphillip@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4483 Physical Education South
    Tritch Mia Mtritch@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4484 Physical Education South
    Walker Elizabeth Ewalker@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4477 Physical Education South
    Wolkow Nathan Nwolkow@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4487 Physical Education South