• Hoel

     

    Department Chair PE - Health - Drivers Education

    Paul Hoel

    Department Chair PE - Health - Drivers Education

    Hinsdale South High School

    Phone: 630-468-4470

    Email: phoel@hinsdale86.org

     

    Peggy Cozzolino

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 630-468-4471   

    Email: pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Amolsch Jarrod jamolsch@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4476 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/jamolsch/ Physical Education South
    Augle Stacy saugle@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4472 Physical Education South
    Bondi Jim jbondi@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4486 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/jbondi/ Physical Education South
    Conyer Kraig kconyer@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4473 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kconyer Physical Education South
    Cozzolino Peggy pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4471 Physical Education South
    Hoel Paul phoel@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4470 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/phoel/home Physical Education South
    Huster Gail ghuster@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4475 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ghuster Physical Education South
    Isaacson David disaacson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4478 south.hinsdale86.org/departments/pe/disaacso Physical Education South
    Isaacson David disaacso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4478 Physical Education South
    Kearney Bryan bkearney@hinsdale86.org Physical Education South
    Malone Tony tmalone@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4247 Physical Education South
    Moore Brett bmoore@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4620 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/bmoore/ Physical Education South
    Nelson Carrie cnelson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4480 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/cnelson/home Physical Education South
    Norman Dean dnorman@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4482 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/dnorman/ Physical Education South
    Phillips Lisa lphillip@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4483 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/lphillips/home Physical Education South
    Tritch Mia mtritch@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4484 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mtritch/home Physical Education South
    Walker Elizabeth ewalker@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4477 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ewalker/ Physical Education South
    Wolkow Nathan nwolkow@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4487 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/nwolkow/ Physical Education South