• Sancken

     

    Kerin Sancken

    Mathematics Department Chair

    Phone: (630) 468-4420

    Fax: (630) 468-4421

    Email: ksancken@hinsdale86.org

     

     

    Teresa Bruns

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (630) 468-4501

    Fax: (630) 468-4421

    Email: tbruns@hinsdale86.org

     

     

  • Our mission is to develop in our students the mathematical abilities they will need to become problem solvers, productive citizens and lifelong learners.  We are committed to providing curriculum, instruction, and assessment which will actively involve students in constructing and applying mathematical ideas to solve problems and enable students to express the mathematical connections in the world around us with algebraic, geometric, or numeric representations.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Beale Aaron Abeale@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4428 Mathematics South
    Bruns Teresa Tbruns@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4501 Mathematics South
    Cazzato Rick Rcazzato@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4429 Mathematics South
    Gilbert Jennifer Jgilbert@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4435 Mathematics South
    Johnson Kimberly Kjohnson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4427 Mathematics South
    Kline Rosalind Rkline@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4449 Mathematics South
    Lapinski Kristin Klapinsk@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4436 Mathematics South
    Lodl Cherie Clodl@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4394 Mathematics South
    Miuccio Alexandra Amiuccio@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4421 Mathematics South
    Nodelman Colleen Cnodelma@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4233 Mathematics South
    Richerson John Jrichers@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4448 Mathematics South
    Sancken Kerin Ksancken@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4420 Mathematics South
    Schlamann John Jschlama@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4433 Mathematics South
    Sirovatka Heddi Hsirovat@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4431 Mathematics South
    Sturgeon Stephanie Ssturgeo@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4434 Mathematics South
    Wilson Kimberly Kwilson@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4332 Mathematics South