• The mission of the English Department is to promote college and career readiness through helping students to develop their reading, writing, listening, speaking, thinking, research, and technology skills.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Anderson David Danderso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4350 English South
    Blanco Gallen Nicole Ngallen@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4353 English South
    Charters John Jcharter@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4354 English South
    Cozzolino Peggy Pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4471 English South
    Downing Walter Wdowning@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4358 English South
    Hettinger Shannon Shetting@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4360 English South
    Howard Suzanne Showard@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4362 English South
    Kelly James Jkelly@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4359 English South
    Lafontaine Aimee Alafonta@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8371 English South
    Moore Stephen Smoore@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4366 English South
    Parker Megan Mparker@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8355 English South
    Riley Beth Briley@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4369 English South
    Sasso Richard Rsasso@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4347 English South
    Thelen Brian Bthelen@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4370 English South
    Wimsatt Kristin Kwimsatt@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4373 English South
    Yuska Jr Danny Dyuska@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4352 English South