•  

    Morfoot

     

    Carrie Morfoot


    DHH Department Chair

    Phone: 630-468-4460  
     Fax: 630-468-4605
    Email: cmorfoot@hinsdale86.org

     

    Mary Koziol


    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 630-468-4001    
    Fax: 630-468-4605
    Email: mkoziol@hinsdale86.org 

     

     

     

  • Strengthening the Deaf Community through Excellence in Education

    We will provide opportunities to improve learning and communication skills that will enable each student to be responsible and independent to their maximum potential, as well as provide opportunities to support each other in their continuous growth that leads them into their future.

Twitter

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Cattani Eliza ecattani@hinsdale86.org 6304684005 DHH South
    Craig Kathy kcraig@hinsdale86.org 6304684038 DHH South
    Dmochowski Kathy kdmochow@hinsdale86.org 6304681699 DHH South
    Evans Lila levans@hinsdale86.org 6304684018 DHH South
    Peary Rebecca rpeary@hinsdale86.org 6304684030 DHH South
    Ramirez-Smith Francesca framirez@hinsdale86.org 7085790533 DHH South
    Sargent Sara ssargent@hinsdale86.org 6304684026 DHH South
    Ugel Caitlyn cugel@hinsdale86.org 6304684011 DHH South
    Wasilewski Rebecca rwasilew@hinsdale86.org 6304684010 DHH South