• Our mission as a World Languages department is to enable students to acquire, develop, expand, and apply their knowledge of a new language.

    We do this by working collaboratively within our learning community to: 

    • Maximize student potential for learning and language acquisition. 
    • Guide student learning by modeling good study habits and effective learning skills. 

    We do this so that students can integrate and transfer knowledge of a new language throughout their lives, and gain a broader perspective and understanding of world cultures within a respectful community of learners.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Belter Sally Sbelter@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8393 World Languages Central
    Brodell Christina Cbrodell@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8408 World Languages Central
    Cummings Jennifer Jcumming@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8395 World Languages Central
    Delacey Caitlin Cdelacey@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8401 World Languages Central
    Grady Susan Sgrady@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8091 World Languages Central
    Holland Bianca Bholland@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8392 World Languages Central
    Jurgens Johanna Jjurgens@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8398 World Languages Central
    Ketterhagen Amanda Aketterh@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8405 World Languages Central
    Langevin Maura Mlangevi@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8397 World Languages Central
    Lawrence Jennifer Jlawrenc@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8390 World Languages Central
    Mccloud Alisha Almcclou@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8396 World Languages Central
    Mikulcik Courtney Cmikulci@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4397 World Languages Central
    Motluck Julie Jmotluck@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8399 World Languages Central
    O'connor Rebecca Roconnor@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8406 World Languages Central
    Parsons Kirsten Kparsons@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8391 World Languages Central
    Pohlman Kristine Kpohlman@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8536 World Languages Central
    Sandoval Renee Rsandova@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8403 World Languages Central
    Trujillo Deborah Dtrujill@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8389 World Languages Central
    Vandenburgh James Jvandenb@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8404 World Languages Central
    Verdier Renaud Rverdier@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8402 World Languages Central
    Voytsekhovskyy Shannon Svoytsek@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8409 World Languages Central
    Walery Tanya Twalery@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8407 World Languages Central