•  John Madden

    John Madden

    Department Chair

    Phone: 630-570-8280 

    Fax:   1-630-887-1409

    Email: jmadden@hinsdale86.org

     

    Mary Ann Cook

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 1-630-570-8279

      Fax:   1-630-887-1409

    Email: mcook@hinsdale86.org 

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Chokshi Arpan Achokshi@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8539 Tech Ed Central
    Cousineau Michael Mcousine@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8288 Tech Ed Central
    Gawlik Matthew Mgawlik@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8287 Tech Ed Central
    Haase Evan Ehaase@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8272 Tech Ed Central
    Schmidt Jonathan Jschmidt@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8286 Tech Ed Central