•  John Madden

    John Madden

    Department Chair

    Phone: 630-570-8280 

    Fax:   1-630-887-1409

    Email: jmadden@hinsdale86.org

     

    Mary Ann Cook

    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 1-630-570-8279

      Fax:   1-630-887-1409

    Email: mcook@hinsdale86.org 

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Bonifas Chris cbonifas@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8289 https://sites.google.com/hinsdale86.org/bonifas/home Technology Education Central
    Cousineau Mike mcousine@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8288 https://sites.google.com/hinsdale86.org/cousineau/home Technology Education Central
    Drendel Hunter hdrendel@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8273 Technology Education Central
    Gawlik Matt mgawlik@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8287 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mgawlik/home Technology Education Central
    Russo Robert rrusso@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8559 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/rrusso/ Technology Education Central
    Schmidt Jon jschmidt@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8286 central.hinsdale86.org/staff/jschmidt Technology Education Central