• Janelle Marconi

    Janelle Marconi

    Department Chair

    Phone: (630)570-8470

    Fax: (630)887-9638

    Email: jmarconi@hinsdale86.org

     

    Jenny Mack 

    Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: (630)570-8471

    Fax: (630)887-9638

    Email: jmack@hinsdale86.org

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Carroll Amy acarroll@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/acarroll/ Physical Education Central
    Daly Dan ddaly@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/daly/ Physical Education Central
    Gebhart Nicholas ngebhart@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8474 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ngebhart/ Physical Education Central
    Hatzikostantis Lynn lhatziko@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/lhatziko/ Physical Education Central
    Hayes Jason jhayes@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8485 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/jhayes/ Physical Education Central
    Kasak Sean skasak@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8483 sites.google.com/site/kasakclasspage/home Physical Education Central
    Kwiatkowski Fawn fkwiatko@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8478 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/fwoody/ Physical Education Central
    Lynch Ed elynch@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8482 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/elynch/ Physical Education Central
    Mack Jenny jmack@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8471 Physical Education Central
    Marconi Janelle jmarconi@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8470 www.hinsdale86.org/staff/jmarconi Physical Education Central
    Moore Brett bmoore@hinsdale86.org Physical Education Central
    Richards Pat prichard@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8484 wss.hinsdale86.org/central/ Physical Education Central
    Tazelaar Lisa ltazelaa@hinsdale86.org sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/ltazelaa/home Physical Education Central
    Wallace Courtney cwallace@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8481 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/cwallace/ Physical Education Central
    Watson Kelly kwatson@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8473 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/kwatson/ Physical Education Central
    Wiggins Michael MWiggins@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8476 wss.hinsdale86.org/central/ Physical Education Central