• Janelle Marconi

    Janelle Marconi

    Department Chair

    Phone: (630)570-8470

    Fax: (630)887-9638

    Email: jmarconi@hinsdale86.org

     

    Jenny Mack 

    Administrative Assistant 

    Phone: (630)570-8471

    Fax: (630)887-9638

    Email: jmack@hinsdale86.org

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Barber Robert Rbarber@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8244 Physical Education Central
    Carroll Amy Acarroll@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8491 Physical Education Central
    Daly Daniel Ddaly@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8488 Physical Education Central
    Gebhart Nicholas Ngebhart@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8474 Physical Education Central
    Hayes C Jason Jhayes@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8485 Physical Education Central
    Huster Gail Ghuster@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8606 Physical Education Central
    Kasak Sean Skasak@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8483 Physical Education Central
    Kwiatkowski Fawn Fkwiatko@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8478 Physical Education Central
    Lynch Edward Elynch@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8482 Physical Education Central
    Marconi Janelle Jmarconi@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8470 Physical Education Central
    Moore Brett Bmoore@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4620 Physical Education Central
    Parsons Kirsten Kparsons@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8391 Physical Education Central
    Richards Patrick Prichard@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8484 Physical Education Central
    Tazelaar Lisa Ltazelaa@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8486 Physical Education Central
    Walker Elizabeth Ewalker@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4477 Physical Education Central
    Wallace Courtney Cwallace@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8481 Physical Education Central
    Watson Kelly Kwatson@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8473 Physical Education Central
    Wiggins Harry Mwiggins@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8476 Physical Education Central