• Mission Statement

    The study of music involves participation, discussion and performance of musical works that have artistic and historical importance. Each student will strive to develop his or her own skills to the highest possible level. In support of these ideals, we endeavor to create quality large ensemble performances, study music of historical significance, rehearse separately and together to develop expertise, establish relationships that foster understanding, discover the relationships between music and culture, and become lifelong musical learners.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Burkemper Jennifer Jburkemp@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8452 Music Central
    Cook Mary Ann Mcook@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8279 Music Central
    Goeke Matthew Mgoeke@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8453 Music Central
    Kurinsky Matthew Mkurinsk@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8451 Music Central
    Ohshika Kiyona Kohshika@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8450 Music Central
    Penksik Serge Spenksik@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8450 Music Central