• KurtVonnahme

    Kurt Vonnahme

    Math Department Chair

    Phone: (630) 570-8420

    Fax: (630) 887-7375

    Email: kvonnahm@hinsdale86.org

     

     

    Linda Bronsteader

    Administrative Assistant

     Phone: (630) 570-8571

     Fax: (630) 887-7375

     Email: lbronste@hinsdale86.org

  • Math Department Mission

    Our mission is to develop in each of our students the mathematical power to become problem solvers, effective communicators, complex thinkers, collaborative workers, skilled information processors, and lifelong learners. We are committed to providing curriculum, instruction and assessment which will actively involve students in constructing and applying mathematical ideas to solve problems and enable students to express the mathematical connections in the world around us with algebraic, geometric or numeric representations.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Barber Robert Rbarber@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8244 Mathematics Central
    Berenson Jacqueline Jberenso@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8441 Mathematics Central
    Bowman John Jbowman@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8443 Mathematics Central
    Bronsteader Linda Lbronste@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8571 Mathematics Central
    Doll Matthew Mdoll@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8432 Mathematics Central
    Doorhy Mary Kay Mdoorhy@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8446 Mathematics Central
    Esposito Rebecca Resposit@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8433 Mathematics Central
    Frees Kris Kfrees@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8429 Mathematics Central
    Gagliano Gina Ggaglian@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8430 Mathematics Central
    Galich Melanie Mkachins@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8449 Mathematics Central
    Giles Kathleen Kgiles@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8431 Mathematics Central
    Green Abbey Agreen@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8437 Mathematics Central
    Griffin Brian Bgriffin@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8424 Mathematics Central
    Griffin Kelly Kgriffin@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8438 Mathematics Central
    Gross Susan Sugross@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8428 Mathematics Central
    Harding Cathy Charding@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8447 Mathematics Central
    Klotz Keri Kklotz@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8426 Mathematics Central
    Korbitz Lisa Lkorbitz@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8436 Mathematics Central
    Lopykinski Jo Ann Jlopykin@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8435 Mathematics Central
    Orloff-bowman Wendy Worloff@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8440 Mathematics Central
    Porod Sarah Sporod@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8245 Mathematics Central
    Rogala Allison Arogala@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8434 Mathematics Central
    Saller Julia Jsaller@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8425 Mathematics Central
    Sharkey Kathleen Ksharkey@hinsdale86.org 630-570-8014 Mathematics Central
    Sturgeon Stephanie Ssturgeo@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4434 Mathematics Central