• 2018 Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
    Aimee Puz

    2018 Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
    Charlie Johns


    Bill Carpenter
    President
    bcarpenter@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8458

    Elected: 2015 – 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2019

    Committee Participation
    Finance Committee
    Facilities Committee


    Kevin Camden
    Vice President

    kcamden@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8456

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committee Participation:
    Finance Committee – Chair
    Facilities Committee


    Kathleen Hirsman
    Secretary
    khirsman@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8010

    Elected: 2015 – 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2019

    Committee Participation:
    Facilities Committee
    Closed Session Minutes Review Committee – Chair
    HR Committee – Chair
    Policy Committee - Chair


    Keith Chval
    kchval@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8457

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committee:
    Facilities Committee
    Closed Session Minutes Review Committee
    HR Committee


    Robin Gonzales
    rgonzales@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8462

    Eected: April 2017 - four years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committees:
    Facilities Committee
    Policy Committee


    Jennifer Planson
    jplanson@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8005

    Elected: 2015 – 4 years (second term)

    Term Expires: April 2019

    Committees:
    Facilities Committee – Chair
    Insurance Committee - Chair


    Nancy Pollak 
    npollak@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8009

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committees:
    Facilities Committee
    Insurance Committee


    Board eMail

    Emails sent to boe@hinsdale86.org will be automatically forwarded to all seven current Board Members as well as copied to the Superintendent. Kindly be advised that any communication received may constitute a public record which may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) when and if applicable.