•  Preparing Students for College . . . Careers . . . Life!

    The Mission of the Business Department is committed to cultivating a forum in which students can incorporate from various perspectives the functional areas of business and technology in communication, human relations, quantitative interpretation, technology, global understanding, and career exploration. We are committed to providing leadership and guidance through curriculum instruction and experiences to develop the potential of all students.

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Department Building
    Cozzolino Peggy Pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4471 Business South
    Doran Vince Vdoran@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4283 Business South
    Giarritano Leah Lgiarrit@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4415 Business South
    Gillette Courtney Cgillett@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4384 Business South
    Hughes Laura Lhughes@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4382 Business South
    Yurchak Ashley Ayurchak@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4287 Business South