Curriculum Development Team

This team focuses on the big picture and themes of the courses and serves as a sounding board to the writing team. This team met three times this fall semester to provide guidance and feedback to the writing team and will meet two times in the spring semester. David Bonner South Physics H, AP Physics C
Anna Breig Cenral AP Physics 1, Physics
Randy Brogan South GeoPhysics, Interventionist
Dylan Canavan Central Earth Science G, Chem/Phys
Tom Jacobson South Physics H, GeoPhysics, Physics
Kristin Kaduk South GeoPhys, AP Environmental Science
Joe Liaw Central Physics Themed, Physics
Chris McClain CEntral AP Physics 1, Physics
Alan McCloud Central Earth Science H, MAGO
Cory Sargent Central Earth Science, AP Environmental Science