• At the March 18 Regular Action Meeting, the 2017 Board discussed creating a Facilities Steering Committee comprised of community members to provide of oversight of expending funds from the April 2 referendum for the District's facilities. 

    It was determined that the scope and qualifications of applicants for the committee should be determined by the 2019 Board. The 2019 Board was seated April 24. Once they decide on a process and qualifications, that information will be posted on this page.