• 2019-20 Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
    Nautica Kindred

    2019-20 Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
    Jackson Hughes


    Nancy Pollak 
    President

    npollak@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8009

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021


    Kevin Camden
    Vice President

    kcamden@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8456

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committee Participation: Facilities Committee Co-Chair, Finance Committee Chair, Insurance Committee member, Negotiations Committee member


    Kathleen Hirsman
    Secretary
    khirsman@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8010

    Elected: 2019 – 4 years (second term)

    Term Expires: April 2023

    Committee Participation: Policy Committee Chair, Negotiations Committee Chair, Closed Session Minutes Committee Chair; Human Resources Committee member


    Keith Chval
    kchval@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8457

    Elected: 2017 - 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2021

    Committee Participation: Facilities Committee Co-Chair, Human Resources Committee Chair


    Cynthia Hanson 
    chanson@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.

    Elected: 2019 – 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2023

    Committee Participation: Human Resources Committee member, Policy Committee member


    Erik Held 
    eheld@hinsdale86.org630.570.

    Elected: 2019 – 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2023 

    Committee Participation: Insurance Committee Chair, Finance Committee member, Negotitations Committee member


    Marty Turek 
    mturek@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.

    Elected: 2019 – 4 years (first term)

    Term Expires: April 2023 

    Committee Participation: Facilities Committee member, Closed Session Minutes Committee member


    Board eMail

    Emails sent to boe@hinsdale86.org will be automatically forwarded to all seven current Board Members as well as copied to the Superintendent. Kindly be advised that any communication received may constitute a public record which may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) when and if applicable.