• FranMirro

    Fran Mirro

    World Language Department Chair

    Phone: (630) 468-4390 

    Fax: (630) 468-4421  

    Email: fmirro@hinsdale86.org

     

    Erin McNeive

    Adminstrative Assistant

    Phone: (630) 468-4576

    Fax: (630) 468-4421 

     Email: emcneive@hinsdale86.org

  • WILLKOMMEM! SALVETE! BIENVENUE! ¡BIENVENIDOS!

     

    The study of a foreign language helps develop students into well-rounded, multi-dimensional individuals who have both knowledge and appreciation of foreign cultures and civilizations and a tolerance and acceptance of the cultural differences of various peoples!

     

    “A picture is worth a thousand words; a foreign language is worth a thousand worlds.”

    Unknown

     

  • Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Email Phone Website Department Building
    Alejandro Heather halejand@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4401 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/halejandro/home World Languages South
    DeRousse Peter pderouss@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4392 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/pderouss/home World Languages South
    Lodl Cherie clodl@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4394 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/clodl/home World Languages South
    Marbach Kayla kmarbach@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4395 Website World Languages South
    McIlwee Tricia tmcilwee@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4391 World Languages South
    Mikulcik Courtney cmikulci@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4397 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/cmikulci World Languages South
    Mirro Fran fmirro@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4390 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/fmirro World Languages South
    Piccoli Amy apiccoli@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4398 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/apiccoli/ World Languages South
    Vrtis Alison AVrtis@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4393 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/avrtis/ World Languages South
    Zaleski Mary mzaleski@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4400 sites.google.com/a/hinsdale86.org/mzaleski/ World Languages South

CLOSE