•  

     

    Elected to Board

    Term Expires

    Committee Member

    President
    Kay S. Gallo kgallo@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8009

    2013 - 4 years
    (second term)

     

    April 2017

     

    Insurance Committee – Chair
    Policy Committee
    MFP Update Steering Committee
    Facilities Committee
    Finance Committee

    Vice President
    Jennifer Planson
    jplanson@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8005

    2015 – 4 years
    (second term)

     April 2019

    Facilities Committee – Chair
    Finance Committee
    Negotiations Committee
    Insurance Committee 

    Secretary
    Kathleen Hirsman
    khirsman@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8010

    2015 – 4 years
    (first term)

     April 2019

    Policy Committee – Chair
    Facilities Committee
    Finance Committee
    Negotiations Committee
    HR Committee
    Closed Session Minutes Review Committee - Chair
    IASB Governing Board Representative

    Ralph Beardsley
    rbeardsley@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8456

    Appointed May 2015 – 2 years

     April 2017

    HR Committee - Chair
    Facilities Committee
    Finance Committee
    Darien Committee on Intergovernmental Coordination Representative [DCIC]

    Bill Carpenter
    bcarpenter@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8458

    2015 – 4 years
    (first term)

     April 2019

    Finance Committee - Chair
    Facilities Committee
    Negotiations Committee
    Closed Session Minutes Review Committee

    Edward Corcoran
    ecorcoran@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8457

    2013 - 4 years
    (first term)

     

    April 2017

     

    MFP Update Steering Committee
    Facilities Committee
    Finance Committee

    Claudia Manley
    cmanley@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8462

    2013 - 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2017

    Policy Committee
    Facilities Committee
    Finance Committee

    Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
    Dinah Chemmachel

    Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
    Allison Heil

             

    Board eMail

    Emails sent to boe@hinsdale86.org will be automatically forwarded to all seven current Board Members as well as copied to the Superintendent. Kindly be advised that any communication received may constitute a public record which may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) when and if applicable.

     

     

CLOSE